ATTERCOP


MAGIC ADVENTURES
July 8, 2010, 1:15 am
Filed under: Blogging, Mysteries | Tags: , , ,

Err… ‘What I’ve Lately Been Up Too’

We did a puzzle.

DSCF7313

Now, the fun bit. My friend Griffin and I made butterbeer from a recipe I found here.

And yes, it ws Fox News. In my defensive the stumbleupon button brought me there. I don’t actually read Fox.

Here’s a photo log of the fun.

DSCF7332

DSCF7333

DSCF7334

DSCF7335

DSCF7345

DSCF7347

DSCF7349

DSCF7350

DSCF7351

DSCF7354

DSCF7358

It was INTENSLY sweet. The recipe honestly was rather imperfect, but I feel I can improve it. Stay tuned for more updates.

In other news, I smoked a cigarette while looking at this today:

DSCF7360

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

yay for butterbeer boo for cigarette’s, super bad for ya Joshua

Comment by Lisa




Leave a Reply

