ATTERCOP


Mental Backwash
November 2, 2009, 4:15 pm
Filed under: Blogging, Mysteries | Tags: ,

Why should today be special. It’s just Monday, it didn’t rain or anything.

I listened to our song. It HURTS. I love you and I miss you.

I don’t want to be one of those people who compares all future relationships with this one.

Why the fuck did you think I would want to know about your new boyfriend?

He won’t love you. Not like I have. He doesn’t dream about you. Not like I do.

 

Why did I have to type your name into facebook and see my favorite picture of you?

 

i’ve been thinking about my ex. Who shouldn’t be my ex. He should be my right now. But things happen. He loves someone else. How pompous to think that the second you’re over it is the second I’m over it too. So, now that you’ve got some random bitchy little fag at your side you can just show up and you and I can be close friends with nothing else.

 

 

 

 

Why did all this appear today?

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

