ATTERCOP


i’m going to write christian a letter
October 27, 2009, 5:10 pm
Filed under: Blogging

There’s not  time to do anything related to what I want. It’s all other things and I’m too far away to get any of the good stuff.

to ten-thousand fireflies
I’m weird ‘cause I hate goodbyes.

What do I ever do with myself. How lame is THAT? It’s in this place that I get yelled at so much. In this place mentally.

I don’t know anything about Roman Mosaics.  Nor do I care to.

There, I said it.

 

There’s not time enough here to do art. It’s all work for other classes. I paid for an art degree damn it. Not a mental baby sitter making sure my thoughts don’t run off somewhere interesting.

Suite-mates too loud. Really.

 

Teachers ought to give me more time for assignments. Stress is born of fear. Fear is a powerful ally in controlling others.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

