ATTERCOP


The Retro Duo
May 10, 2009, 12:05 pm
Filed under: Blogging, Mysteries | Tags: , , , , , ,

So I recently bought a machine.

RD

It’s pretty sweet (unlike my camera. Sorry!)

It was about fifty bucks at Play & Trade at the Mall of Georgia.

I love that place. I know it’s a mall, but I LOVE it.

So anyway, this thing is great. It plays NES and SNES games. It’s got a slightly cheapish plasticy feel to it, but it works great so no complaints.

PHOT0003

Also, it uses actual SNES controllers. Well, it came with some fake ones that weren’t as good as real Nintendo ones, but I got a real one so it’s ok.

Here’s a buncha photos of it:

PHOT0001

PHOT0004

So, these are the games I currantly have and I’m sort of on a quest to get several specific ones (can you say “ebay”?)

Included:
SNES – Super Metroid
SNES – Zelda: A Link to the Past

NES – Metal Storm

I’m sure there are more, there’s a ton of old SNES classics I have yet to think of. Maybe Mortal Kombat 3?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

