ATTERCOP


Inspiration
March 25, 2009, 10:31 pm
Filed under: Mysteries | Tags: , , , ,

I painted somehing stupid. It’s pointless and dumb and really just a peice of stupid. Honestly it’s not bad exactly it’s just not worth anything (including time, effort or giving a care).

I decided to stumble around to find some art (I use the “drawings” catagory, it’s great.) and then I decided to post a blog with TEN links or images of what I found.

Well, part way through it I started to realize I wass too shut up. I need to explore this town, this house maybe, find the art in the objects and the light and the peoples faces and the buildings and roads and the words and thoughts. And I will.

Here’s ten things:

GO LOOK AT MORE OF THIS ARTISTS WORK: http://beatriz.carbonmade.com/projects/19796

http://www.lukechueh.com/paintings/disintegration.html

(this guy wont allow right clicking. good call)

It’s a TUTORIAL: http://www.unprofessional.net/screen/index.html

I need to feel.  To experiance. Normal stuff. Town stuff. Friends stuff.

And draw it.

I need to go to a fine art museam. And soak it all in.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

[…] My Bloggerings added an interesting post today on InspirationHere’s a small readingI need to feel.  To experiance. Normal stuff. Town stuff. Friends stuff. And draw it. I need to go to a fine art museam. And soak it all in. […]

Pingback by Topics about Arts » Inspiration

Found this in my tags today and I really like the ten things you’ve found. Very inspiring.

Leslie

Comment by lesliepaints




Leave a Reply

