ATTERCOP


The Silver Turtle
February 15, 2009, 11:16 am
Filed under: Blogging, Mysteries

The ’97 Ford Taurus.

A material cacophony of steal and silver, of curves and reflection. A machine of my own blood; a mechanical wonderland of speed and oil and dreams.

I has one.

Giddy up

The Caboose

The Caboose

Faded, but full of love.

Faded, but full of love.

Seperate but equal. Well, only seperate during that time of the month. You know what I mean.

Seperate but equal. Well, only seperate during "that time of the month." You know what I mean.

Yes we did.

Yes we did.

What my knee did while I was taking the Obama photo.

What my knee did while I was taking the photo of the Obama/ Biden sticker.

Sory for the blur. But still, time for some sweet penultimate technology!

Sorry for the blur. But still, time for some sweet penultimate technology!

I’m very happy. That is all.

-joshua

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

The Chariot of Glory.

Comment by Mr.Reous

Love the Were wolf sticker!!

Comment by Kinsey




Leave a Reply

